List of AWKU Students Swabi For MORA Scholarships


Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan has announced the name of students of Swabi district who are granted MORA scholarship 2016. According to details, total 20 students of Swabi District have been granted MORA scholarships while the names and departments of these students are available at the official site of AWKU.

MORA scholarship 2016 “List of Students from District Swabi”

Sr No Name Father Name Department
01 Hussain Zaman Said uz Zaman BS
02 Sadaf Bibi Murad Ali Shah BS
03 Taimur Hayat Khizar Hayat DVM
04 Mubbashir Khan Nasrullah Khan BBA
05 Muhammad Usman Khan Burhan Ud Din  
06 Sajid Ali Said Ur Rehman MSc
07 Muhammad Imran Saif Ur Rehman BS Physics
08 Muhammad Shahzad Abdur Rasheed Pharmacy
09 Zeeshan Mukhtiar Ullah MSc
10 Umair Khan Reehan Ullah MSc
11 Sundus Sher Afsar Msc Physics
12 Ali Jawad Mukhtiar Ali BS
13 Taimur Khan Bakhtiar Khan BBA
14 Saifullah Khan Sher Ghawas BS
15 Ahsin Iqbal Bakht Mashal MCS
16 S.Akif Hussain S.Arshad Hussain BS
17 Mashood Zaman Khan BS
18 Syed Hamza S.Muzzafar Shah  
19 Syed Awais Shah Said Abdal BBA
20 M.Waseem M.Inam BS

About the Author

zeeshan has written 2288 stories on this site.

Write a Comment

Gravatars are small images that can show your personality. You can get your gravatar for free today!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Copyright © 2020 Pakistani Education. All rights reserved.    Contact | Register | Lucky Draw | Terms & Conditions
RSS Feed on Twitter