graduate assessment test

TOEFL-ITP Register for the Test

How To Register ? Institutes may register for TOEFL ITP by phone, fax, or mail through the NTS Regional offices at Islamabad, Lahore, Karachi and Khyber Pakhtoon Khwa.     Islamabad Office: House No. 402, Street No. 34, Sector I-8/2, Islamabad Tel: +92-51-9258478-79 Fax: +92-51-9258480 Karachi Office: POF Complex 3rd Floor, 252 Sarwar Shaheed Road Saddar, Karachi Tel: +92-21-35215013 Fax: +92-21-3521516 Lahore Office: Plaza No. 170, 2nd Floor, Y-Block, Phase III, DHA Commercial Area, Lahore Cantt Tel: ... Full story

About TOEFL-ITP

About TOEFL ITP ITP offers two tests. Level 1 (TOEFL ITP) and Level 2 (Pre TOEFL).  The level 1 test evaluates students' knowledge of English at the intermediate to advance levels of English-language studies whereas the level 2 test evaluates students' knowledge of English at the beginning levels of English-language studies. The questions in each section are in multiple-choice format ... Full story

What Is TOEFL-ITP ?

TOEFL ITP tests provide convenient, affordable English proficiency tests that can be used for academic & institutional placement, progress evaluation, exit testing and other situations. The TOEFL ITP tests evaluate candidates' skills in three areas: Listening Comprehension — measures the ability to understand English, including short and long conversations and short talks or lectures Structure and Written Expression — measures the ability to recognize standard ... Full story

Schedule of Graduate Assessment Test (GAT Subject) 2011

Sr #     Test Date     Advertisement Dates     Last Date of Submission of Registration Form   Provisional Candidates' list will be uploaded on website   Queries will be entertained till   Roll No. Slip Dispatch Date   Result Announcement Date on NTS Website   Result Card Dispatch Date   1 Sunday 27th February 2011   Sundays 16th & 23rd January 2011 Friday 4th February 2011 Tuesday 8th February 2011 Friday 11th February 2011 Monday 14th February 2011 Saturday 5th March 2011 Wednesday 9th March 2011 2 Sunday 22nd May 2011   Sundays 17th & 24th April 2011 Wednesday 4th May 2011 Saturday 7th May 2011 Tuesday 10th May 2011 Wednesday 11th May 2011 Saturday 28th May 2011 Wednesday 31st May 2011 3 Sunday 28th August 2011   Sundays 24th & 31st July 2011 Wednesday 10th August 2011 Friday 12th August 2011 Monday 15th August 2011 Tuesday 16th August 2011 Saturday 3rd September 2011 Wednesday 7th ... Full story

GAT Subject Paper Distribution / Curricula

GAT Subject Paper Distribution / Curricula Test Format of GAT Subject: Total Questions (MCQs) = 100 Total Test Time = 120 Minutes (2 Hours) Test Type: Paper Based Test Contents: General Section = 30% of the Total Test Subject Section = 70% of the Total Test Areas of General Section: English (Verbal) = 15% Analytical Reasoning = 15%   Graduate Assessment Test (GAT Subject) Paper Distribution / Curricula    Please click on any of the Subject ... Full story

What Is GAT Subject ?

The Higher Education Commission (HEC) has assigned National Testing Service (NTS) the responsibility to conduct GRE Type Test i.e. Graduate Assessment Test GAT-SUBJECT for Ph.D Programs. Subject Test helps to evaluate, analyze, solve problems, understand relationships and interpret material in a specific area of study. * The test result will remain valid for "TWO YEAR" for admissions and HEC Scholarship Schemes. Candidates with a minimum of ... Full story

Graduate Assessment Test (GAT Test Cities)

8 Compulsory Test Cities are in Red Color. Optional Test Cities are in Black Color, subject to a minimum of 200 Registered Candidates. Sr.   Test Cities 1 Faisalabad 2 Islamabad 3 Karachi 4 Lahore 5 Multan 6 Peshawar 7 Quetta 8 Rawalpindi 9 Bahawalpur 10 Dera Ghazi Khan 11 Gujranwala 12 Hyderabad Full story
Copyright © 2014 Pakistani Education. All rights reserved.    Contact | Register | Lucky Draw | Terms & Conditions
RSS Feed Jobz.pk on Twitter