BISE Bahawalpur Position Holders Matric Annual Result 2017


Bahawalpur, Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Bahawalpur conducted matric class annual exams 2017 few months earlier. BISE Bahawalpur SSC part 2 result 2017 is declared now and the names of the position holder of Bahawalpur Board class 10 result 2017 are also announced in result announcement ceremony. According to the BISE Bahawalpur matric class result 2017, Maryam Abdul Jabbar daughter of Abdul Jabbar of Sir Syed Public Girls High School Hasil Pur, Bahawalpur, Rahema Mazhar daughter of Malik Mazhar Hussain of Fauji Foundation Model Girls School Bahawalnagar and Muhammad Umar son of Naveed Tufail of Jinnah City High School Boys Vahari Road, Hasilpur, Bahawalpur clinched the first position by getting 1081 marks each.

Fatin Khan Lodhi daughter of Imtiaz saleem Lodhi of Sadiq Public Girls Higher Secondary School Bahawalpur, Hamsa Fatima daughter of Abdul Ghaffar Ahsan of national Garrison Girls Secondary School Rahim Yar Khan and Fizza Fatima daughter of Muhammad Khalid Shafique of FFC Girls Model School Goth Machi Sadiqabad obtained 1079 marks each and the three students stood at the second position in the BISE Bahawalpur class tenth result 2017. Mahtab Afzal daughter of Muhammad Afzal of Sir Syed Public Girls High School Chishtian and Aamina Asif daughter of Muhammad Asif Rashid of Beaconhouse School System (Girls) Sadiqabad secured 1078 marks each and they got the third position in the matric class annual exams result 2017. The candidates can also visit this page to get the latest updates of their Bahawalpur Board matric part 2 annual exams result 2017.

For More Details Visit given below link:

BISE Bahawalpur Position Holders Matric Annual Result 2017

About the Author

safyan has written 1250 stories on this site.

Copyright © 2022 Pakistani Education. All rights reserved.    Contact | Register | Lucky Draw | Terms & Conditions
RSS Feed on Twitter