Eligibility for ECAT Test


Applicants generally have passed or appeared in Intermediate or equivalent examination, or B.Sc., DAE, and B. Tech (Pass) are eligible for Entry Test.

Candidates with following subject combination are eligible for this study:

Subject Combination (Intermediate examination)

  1. Physics, Mathematics, English and Chemistry
  2. Physics, Mathematics, English and Computer Science
  3. Physics, Mathematics, English and Statistics

About the Author

has written 7395 stories on this site.

2 Comments on “Eligibility for ECAT Test”

  • jan wrote on 31 August, 2011, 15:59

    fghfgbjc obfghn  utfguhuxcogy9b

  • jan wrote on 31 August, 2011, 16:00

    jan muyhammad ghoto asking for jobs 

Write a Comment

Gravatars are small images that can show your personality. You can get your gravatar for free today!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Copyright © 2023 Pakistani Education. All rights reserved.    Contact | Register | Lucky Draw | Terms & Conditions
RSS Feed Jobz.pk on Twitter