UHS Complete Schedule for MDCAT Test 2017


Lahore, University of Health Sciences Lahore has started the admission process for the MBBS class and BDS class. UHS Lahore conducts the MDCAT test of the eligible candidates, who want to get admission in the medical and dental colleges in the MBBS and BDS classes and they can send their application forms or get registered online for the MDCAT test 2017 from 10 July to 28 July 2017. UHS will conduct the medical college admission test 2017 on the behalf of government of Punjab on 20 August 2017 for grant of admissions in the medical and dental programs.

UHS Lahore will conduct the MDCAT test of the eligible candidates for grant of admission in the MBBS and BDS programs in the following medical and dental colleges:

  • King Edward Medical University, Lahore
  • Nishtar Medical University, Multan
  • Rawalpindi Medical University, Rawalpindi
  • Quaid –e-Azam Medical College, Bahawalpur
  • Services Institute of Medical Sciences, Lahore
  • Nawaz Sharif Medical College, Gujrat
  • Khawaja Muhammad Safdar Medical College, Sialkot
  • Ghazi Khan Medical College, DG Khan
  • Sheikh Khalifa Bin Sayed Al Nahyan Medical and Dental College
  • Fatima Jinnah Medical University for Women, Lahore
  • Faisalabad Medical University, Faisalabad
  • Allama Iqbal Medical College Lahore
  • Sheikh Zayed Medical College Rahim Yar Khan
  • Sargodha Medical College Sargodha
  • Gujranwala Medical College Gujranwala
  • Sahiwal Medical College Sahiwal
  • Ammer ud Din Medical College Lahore

Dental College List

  • De’Montmorency College of Dentistry, Lahore
  • Dental section, Faisalabad Medical University, Faisalabad
  • Nishtar Institute of Dentistry, Multan

The candidates can deposit their admission fee for MDCAT test 2017, the collection services are provided at the counters of Bank Islamic (Private) Limited branches all over Pakistan from 10 July to 28 July 2017.

The admission tests of the candidates will be conducted in the following cities:

  • Bahawalpur
  • Multan
  • Rahim Yar Khan
  • DG Khan
  • Lahore
  • Faisalabad
  • Sahiwal
  • Gujrat
  • Gujranwala
  • Sargodha
  • Sialkot
  • Rawalpindi

Hassan Abdaal


About the Author

imran has written 126 stories on this site.

Copyright © 2022 Pakistani Education. All rights reserved.    Contact | Register | Lucky Draw | Terms & Conditions
RSS Feed Jobz.pk on Twitter